First Letter to Jessy

1st Nov 2017

A Letter for Jessy

 

It has only been about 4 months that we have known each other, yet my feelings for you is still on the development stage. The first time seeing you was already awesome, I knew it from the beginning, that you got something that would change my life.

 

I do not know you that much yet but… the first time  I looked at you, it was really awkward, I was just going straight and also you are, looking in your eyes, and all of you. My world stopped. You were also staring at me, probably with disbelief as to why I was there.

 

It is my first time falling in love with someone I cannot contact, legally or morally….unsure how I am so stuck with this system, but I know that someday, we will talk again. It teaches me patience. I ask myself a lot how I would relay to you my message of having you in my arms. I am not sure when I will be able to hold a girl I really like again.

 

I learned from my past mistakes about building  a strong foundation in relationship is about having a strong friendship, which is what I am trying to do and not touch you so we can have a soulmate bond. Everytime I look at you and your smile, I ask what are the reasons, and everytime you say hi, I melt, if you only knew.

 

Am I used to loving someone in secret? Or has it been a long time since I have never said anything that I felt with someone I really like.

 

My mind, is drifting, I hope you feel my presence even when I am not around you.

 

I hope to get to know you better.

 

I hope you are the one I have been waiting for my whole life.

 

Longing for stability. If my love for you will be the key.

 

In your eyes, aura, I see my future.

 

Although, how can we ever get married, if no church would accept us? Or even if we find a church that would accept us, would that lead us to eternal happiness and glory?

 

I love God and Jesus Christ so much, however, my love for you I am hoping would be as eternal as after everything has faded. I pray to the all-powerful that we may succeed in our relationship foundation.

 

I hope to kiss you and massage you with all my heart and soul.

 

There are a lot of women, yes, I try to play with them and socialize, but it is you, I am turned on the most.

 

How? I do not even know if I spelled your name correctly. But does it matter, as long as I know how you smile when I am around or maybe everybody makes you smile.

 

I want to give you joy. But how if I cannot, not even satisfied with myself right now? All I can do is write you this letter.

 

How am I going to stop you from entering my mind?

 

A very different love story.

 

I hope that the environment and universe will sustain us.

 

I hope that I am going to keep my patience so that everything may work for us.

 

I hope to find a way to you.

 

You are so close yet so far.

 

Everytime you say my name, I do not know how to say your name back….but it is always in my mind.

 

Jessy. Be my lady.

Leave a comment